Image

The Twister ;-)

Hi there, There are a whole lot of meanings for that word up there, but the one I was going for was tornado aka… my daughter 🙂

She has never ending bateries, and I love her for that ❤

So, when Laura asked for testers for her new pattern – the twisted trousers – I jumped to the opportunity because I knew they would be perfect for my girl 🙂

IMG_7337 (2) I was right 😉

I’ve tried one of Laura’s patterns before and I loved it, so I was thrilled when she pick me to test for her ❤

Actually the top on this pictures is also one of Laura’s patterns, that hopefully will be available soon 😀

IMG_7344 (2) The twisted trousers, as the name states, have twisted seams, that can be enhanced by the use of piping, different colours and/or prints on the leg panels.

IMG_7349 I also used piping in the back yoke. You can use it on the back pockets too and the trousers can be fully reversible 😀

IMG_7356 The front pockets linnig can feature a fun print. I choose flowers for a more girly look…

IMG_7360 …and a knit ribbing waistband for some extra confort 🙂

Perfect for my little hurricane girl ❤

IMG_7390

IMG_7391

IMG_7395 Thank you Laura  for such an amazing pattern

Hugs and kisses

16 thoughts on “The Twister ;-)

  1. The outfit looks fantastic on her and it’s great that the trousers fit her personality so well. Love the photos too – looks like you had a gorgeous day at the beach. Thanks for all the help with testing.

Leave a Reply

